DentalCare

DentalCare

DentalCare

DentalCare

DentalCare
. Home Home Home
Trusted Resource. Informed Professionals. Healthier Patients.

Product Categories

photo showing Crest Oral-B products

Crest® Oral-B® offers a wide range of trusted and effective oral care products. From toothpaste for most patient types to toothbrushes for most brushing needs. We also feature flosses, whitening products, rinses, and more to help you provide complete oral care to your patients. We even offer product systems specially designed to treat specific oral health conditions.

Toothpaste
Toothpaste

Crest has been an innovator in dental health care for over 50 years. In fact, Crest Cavity Protection Toothpaste was the first ever fluoride toothpaste to receive the American Dental Association Seal of Acceptance. We offer a complete range of toothpastes for virtually every oral health condition and for patients of all ages. It’s never too early to start patients on the road to a healthy, beautiful smile for life.

LEARN MORE ABOUT TOOTHPASTE PRODUCTS
Electric Toothbrushes
Electric Toothbrushes

The Oral-B line of power toothbrushes offers exceptional features and performance benefits. The oscillating-rotating technology pioneered by Oral-B has been “proven to remove more plaque and reduce gingivitis more effectively than manual brushes in the short and long term. No other powered brush designs were consistently superior.”1 That’s why Oral-B is recommended by more dentists worldwide than any other brand of power toothbrush.2

1. Heanue M et al. Manual versus powered toothbrushing for oral health. (Cochrane Review)

2. Data on File, P&G..

LEARN MORE ABOUT ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH PRODUCTS
Manual Toothbrushes
Manual Toothbrushes

Innovation has been the hallmark of Oral-B toothbrushes since our first brush was invented over 50 years ago. That’s why more dentists recommend Oral-B toothbrushes. From end-rounded soft bristles to indicator bristles that inform patients when it’s time to replace their brush to our latest technology that provides multiple oral care benefits in a single brush, we have a manual brush for nearly every patient need.

LEARN MORE ABOUT MANUAL TOOTHBRUSH PRODUCTS
Flosses
Flosses

You know a thorough oral care routine needs to involve more than just brushing teeth. That’s why Oral-B offers flosses designed to make cleaning between your teeth easier and to help reduce gingivitis and remove plaque. We even offer flossing products for patients as young as 2 years old so you can help them get started on a lifetime of good oral care early.

LEARN MORE ABOUT FLOSS PRODUCTS
Whitening
Whitening

Millions of Americans have tooth discoloration. While you know that this can be caused by food and drink, you also know that it can be a natural part of life. But that may not matter to your patients. They know that whiter teeth offer a brighter smile. Crest Oral-B has whitening products to help your patients with internal and external tooth discoloration.

LEARN MORE ABOUT WHITENING PRODUCTS
Rinses
Rinses

While you know the importance of using a rinse in daily oral hygiene, your patients may avoid it because of the burn of alcohol that is present in most oral rinses. Crest Oral-B offers you a number of innovative clinical oral rinse choices without the burn of alcohol. It may be one way of helping to ensure that your patients get into the habit of a thorough oral care routine, daily.

LEARN MORE ABOUT RINSE PRODUCTS
Fixodent<sup class="tmProducts">®</sup>
Fixodent®

Thirty-six million people of all ages and walks of life have dentures.1 Whether your patients are new to dentures or are currently wearing them, Fixodent can help your patients face life with confidence. We offer denture products that clean away plaque and stains, kill odor-causing bacteria, and help prevent plaque buildup. Plus, you’ll find it reassuring that we also offer your patients online resources for more information.

1. Fixodent Website. Dentureliving.com. Accessed November 3, 2010.

LEARN MORE ABOUT FIXODENT PRODUCTS
Systems
Systems

At Crest Oral-B we are proud of our latest innovation—PRO-HEALTH SYSTEMS. Each system addresses an individual oral health condition. It provides you with specific products that are designed to work together so you can successfully address and manage many of the different conditions your patients may face.

LEARN MORE ABOUT PRO-HEALTH SYSTEMS
transcript
Congrats

Congratulations!

Based on information in Your Profile, it looks like you’ve graduated. As you transition into practice, we want to keep you informed about new CE courses, promotions, and other resources now available to you as a practicing professional.

So please take a moment to Update Your Profile.

DentalCare

DentalCare

DentalCare

DentalCare

DentalCare
. Home Home Home
Ressource fiable. Professionnels informés. Patients en meilleure santé.

Catégories de produits

Crest Oral-B produits

Crest® Oral-B® offre un vaste éventail de produits de soins buccodentaires fiables et efficaces. Les produits offerts passent du dentifrice convenant à la plupart des types de patients aux brosses à dents répondant à la plupart des besoins en matière de brossage. Nous proposons également des soies dentaires, des produits de blanchiment, des rince-bouche et plus encore pour vous aider à offrir à vos patients des soins buccodentaires complets. Nous offrons même des systèmes de produits spécialement conçus pour traiter des problèmes buccodentaires précis.

Dentifrices
Dentifrices

Depuis plus de 50 ans, Crest innove en matière de santé buccodentaire. En fait, le dentifrice Crest Protection anticarie a été le premier des dentifrices au fluorure à recevoir le sceau d’acceptation de l’American Dental Association. Nous offrons une gamme complète de dentifrices couvrant pour ainsi dire tous les problèmes buccodentaires et convenant aux patients de tous âges. Il n’est jamais trop tard pour commencer à orienter les patients vers un sourire radieux d’apparence saine.

POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR LES DENTIFRICES
Brosses à dents électriques
Brosses à dents électriques

La gamme de brosses à dents électriques Oral-B offre des caractéristiques exceptionnelles et de nombreux avantages en terme de rendement. La technologie oscillo-rotative mise au point par Oral-B a été éprouvée pour éliminer plus de plaque et réduire la gingivite plus efficacement qu’une brosse à dents manuelle à court et à moyen terme. Aucune autre conception de brosse à dents électrique ne s’est avérée supérieure de façon constante1. C’est pourquoi Oral-B est recommandée par plus de dentistes partout au monde que toute autre marque de brosses à dents2.

1. Heanue M. et al. « Manual versus powered toothbrushing for oral health. » (Rapport Cochrane)

2. Données en main, P&G.

APPRENEZ-EN PLUS SUR LES BROSSES À DENTS ÉLECTRIQUES
Brosses à dents manuelles
Brosses à dents manuelles

L’innovation a été la marque distinctive des brosses Oral-B depuis l’invention de notre première brosse à dents il y a plus de 50 ans. C’est pourquoi plus de dentistes recommandent les brosses à dents Oral-B. Des soies souples au bout arrondi aux soies Indicator qui informent les patients lorsque vient le temps de remplacer leur brosse en passant par les toutes dernières technologies qui offrent de multiples bienfaits en matière de soins buccodentaires, nous avons la brosse à dents manuelle qui convient aux besoins de presque chaque patient.

APPRENEZ-EN PLUS SUR LES BROSSES À DENTS MANUELLES
Soies dentaires
Soies dentaires

Vous savez qu'une routine de soins buccodentaires complète comprend plus que le brossage des dents. C’est pourquoi les soies dentaires Oral-B sont conçues pour nettoyer plus facilement entre les dents en plus de vous aider à réduire la gingivite et éliminer la plaque. Nous offrons même des produits de soie dentaire pour les patients de deux ans pour que vous puissiez les aider à adopter le plus tôt possible de bonnes habitudes de soins buccodentaires.

POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR LES SOIES DENTAIRES
Bandes blanchissantes
Bandes blanchissantes

Des millions d’Américains présentent une décoloration des dents. Même si vous savez que cela peut être causé par certains aliments et boissons, vous savez également que cela peut faire partie d’un processus naturel. Mais cela n’a peut-être pas d’importance pour vos patients. Ils savent que des dents plus blanches permettent d'afficher un sourire plus éclatant. Crest Oral-B offre des produits de blanchiment pour aider vos patients qui présentent des problèmes de décoloration interne et externe.

POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR LES PRODUITS DE BLANCHIMENT
Rince-bouche
Rince-bouche

Même si vous savez à quel point il est important d’utiliser un rince-bouche dans le cadre de la routine quotidienne de soins buccodentaires, vos patients peuvent l'éviter à cause de la sensation brûlante de l’alcool contenu dans la plupart des rince-bouche. Crest Oral-B vous offre un grand choix de rince-bouche thérapeutiques novateurs sans la sensation brûlante de l’alcool. Cela peut vous aider à convaincre vos patients de prendre l’habitude d’effectuer une routine quotidienne de soins buccodentaires complète.

POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR LES RINCE-BOUCHE
produits Fixodent
produits Fixodent

Trente-six millions de personnes de tous les âges portent une prothèse dentaire1. Que vos patients portent une prothèse dentaire pour la première fois ou qu'ils en portent une depuis longtemps, Fixodent peut les aider à affronter la vie en toute confiance. Nous offrons des produits pour les prothèses dentaires qui éliminent la plaque et les taches, tuent les bactéries qui causent les mauvaises odeurs et aident à prévenir l’accumulation de plaque. De plus, vous serez rassuré de savoir que nous offrons également des ressources en ligne à vos patients pour qu’ils puissent obtenir plus d’information.

1. Site Web Fixodent. Dentureliving.com. Site consulté le 3 novembre 2010

POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR LES PRODUITS FIXODENT
Systèmes
Systèmes

Chez Crest Oral-B, nous sommes fiers de notre dernière innovation – les SYSTÈMES PRO-SANTÉ. Chaque système est destiné à un problème buccodentaire précis. Ils offrent des produits précis conçus pour agir en combinaison afin que vous puissiez cibler et résoudre les différents problèmes auxquels vos patients sont confrontés.

POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR LES SYSTÈMES PRO-SANTÉ
transcript
Congrats

Félicitations!

Selon les renseignements de votre profil, il semble que vous ayez reçu votre diplôme. Pendant votre transition en pratique, nous voulons vous garder au courant des nouveaux cours de formation con